Sunshine Award…got nominated again!

Whatsonmyplateblog nominate me for Sunshine Award. I’m really pleased another blogger found my blog interesting enough to nominate. Whatsonmyplateblog has a amazing blog about Indian food. I really recommend you check her out and be inspired by her home cooking.

Since I already nominated 10 blogs, here’s the link to previous post. I’m so happy I can nominate a few more blogs that I love and inspire me.

Rules:

If you are nominated you must include the link in a blog, linking to the person/blog that nominated you. You must answer some questions and nominate 10 fellow bloggers and link their blogs in your post. Let the people you have nominated know that you have nominated them!

Here are the questions:

1. Who is your favorite philosopher? Leonardo Da Vinci

2.What is your favorite number? 2

3. What is your favorite animal? Flamingo because they are so pretty and dogs because they have so much love to give

4. What are your Facebook and Twitter? http://www.facebook.com/pages/Live-Blissful/111209375701136?ref=hlhttps://twitter.com/vggreco

5. What is your favorite time of day? 10am (early enough to have the whole day ahead of me and late enough to of slept in)

7. What is your favorite physical activity? walking my two beautiful dogs and occasionally some pilates

8. What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink? vanilla soy latte, lychee juice and coconut water (from the cocount)

9. What is your favorite flower? tulips

10. What is your passion? Cooking, eating and researching history

My Nominees:

Cant stay out of the kitchen

Gazing In

Awesome Vegan Blog

Turning Veganese

Lafemmeroar

Love Licks Pensiveness

eatbreatheyogini

Small Potatoes

My Little Italian Kitchen

Avocado & Ales

7 thoughts on “Sunshine Award…got nominated again!

  1. Thank you sooooo much for nominating me 🙂 I too love coconut water (I put fresh coconut water in my green juice to take the edge off. I need to face it that kale juice ain’t that tasty and neither are beets or dandelion greens)

    I’ve never had lychee juice, but I’ve definitely eaten the fruit! Must try the juice by itself … it must be super sweet.

    Congratulations on your award and I dooooo soooooo luuuuuuv your blog. Tweeting you now 🙂

  2. Pingback: Sunshine Award! « Turning Veganese

Leave a comment