I’ve moved…

Hi there, its been a long time since I last posted a recipes and share my life with you all. I can’t believe its nearly been a year and a half. As you might remember I had a baby girl and then kind of disappeared. I have been really busy with her and exhausted as many of you can related. I found it hard to find inspiration for new recipes and difficult to find time to post on how my life was going. I wasn’t sure if I would ever be back online again to continue this blog.

Since my hiatus I have had lots of time to think about what I wanted to do, but I needed to wait until my daughter was old enough to give me a little free time to myself. After some needed sleep training I finally have the evenings to myself and feel like I can make a come back.

I have recently moved to a new blog location and I hope that you will follow me over there. Live Eat Colour is my new outlet to share with you all my love of travel and family, my own cooking, recipe creating and food finds and sharing my own art projects including colouring and cross stitching.You can read my first post here and stay tune for new content. Look forward to getting back to what I love and conversing with some old friends!

Untitled.jpg

 

3 thoughts on “I’ve moved…

  1. Would you believe or not, I still here as well. It’s been very long time without any of your news. Only knew you had a baby girl from last post. I’m glad you are back to us. Look forward to hear anything about your baby girl. 🙂

    • Lovely to hear from you Matcha! Hope everything is well in your life!
      I was wondering who was still around as I stopped getting emails from others I followed. I can’t see your blog anymore though. Did you take it down?
      Yes shes 20 months now. Shes been a real handful. She doesn’t like me using the computer or sitting at a table in general unless shes on my lap. Shes starting to play on her own but not all the time so its makes it hard to get on. I will put up some photos soon so you can see her.

Leave a Reply

