The Sunshine Award

The Sunshine Award

Rabbit can cook nominated me for the Sunshine Award. I’m am so happy that people have taken an interest in my blog, even though its still very new, and that someone thought it was special enough to nominate. Thanks again Rabbit!

Rules:

If you are nominated you must include the link in a blog, linking to the person/blog that nominated you. You must answer some questions and nominate 10 fellow bloggers and link their blogs in your post. Let the people you have nominated know that you have nominated them!

Here are the questions:

1. Who is your favorite philosopher? Leonardo Da Vinci

2. What is your favorite number? 2

3. What is your favorite animal? Flamingo

4. What are your Facebook and Twitter? http://www.facebook.com/pages/Live-Blissful/111209375701136?ref=hlhttps://twitter.com/vggreco

5. What is your favorite time of day? 10am (early enough to have the whole day ahead of me and late enough to of slept in)

7. What is your favorite physical activity? walking my dogs

8. What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink? vanilla soy latte

9. What is your favorite flower? tulips

10. What is your passion? Making, creating and finding healthy and delicious vegan foods and studying history

My Nominees:

Asian Vegan Eats

Made of Stars

Playful and Hungry

cook to love

Nourishing Chow

Food Paradise

Keep Calm and Eat On

moderngirlnutrition

From Motherhood to Enlightenment

Earthgiven Kitchen

17 thoughts on “The Sunshine Award

  1. Thank you so much! I can’t wait to do this award right after my Smoothie Week is finished! If you hadn’t nominated me, I would’ve definitely nominated your blog:) I love it! Thank you again

  2. Thanks for nominating my blog. 🙂 I appreciate it very much. I will check it out to see how the award works etc.

    By the way, your posts always make great reading & feast for the eyes.

  3. Pingback: Sunshine Award…got nominated again! | liveblissful

  4. Pingback: The Sunshine Award | Earthgiven Kitchen

Leave a comment